Virtual Symposium: 

Spatial Genomics in the Nervous System


October 27, 2020
@ 2.30 pm GMT / 7.30 am PDT / 10.30 am EDT
Neuroscience


Join us as we explore how researchers are using spatial mapping and gene expression analysis to gain insight into the nervous system and solve research challenges.

This free virtual symposium brings together research professionals and scientists from Europe to learn about and discuss recent discoveries in neuroscience using spatial biology.

You’ll have the chance to hear scientific talks across a number of different neuroscience areas, explore new RNAscope™ spatial profiling technologies from ACD, and hear experts’ perspectives on how this widely used technology has excelled their research.

Full list of speakers and schedule coming soon

We are looking forward to seeing you there!

If you have any questions about the event,
please contact [email protected]